

Composition of Oriola Corporation's Shareholders' Nomination Board

Oriola Corporation Stock Exchange Release 6 June 2024 at 3.00 p.m. EEST

Composition of Oriola Corporation's Shareholders' Nomination Board

The largest shareholders of Oriola Corporation have in accordance with the rules of procedure of the Shareholders' Nomination Board confirmed that the Nomination Board is composed of six members and appointed the following persons members of the Nomination Board:

Annika Ekman Peter Immonen Timo Maasilta Pekka Pajamo Jukka Ylppö Ingeborg Åkermarck

Pekka Pajamo was elected chairman of the Nomination Board.

Heikki Westerlund, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Oriola, will participate in the work of the Nomination Board as an invited expert.

The Nomination Board is a corporate body of Oriola Corporation's shareholders and responsible for preparing proposals on the appointment and remuneration of the members of the Board of Directors and submitting them to the Annual General Meeting. The Nomination Board must submit its proposals to the Board of Directors no later than on the first day of February preceding the Annual General Meeting.

Oriola Corporation

For additional information, please contact:

Petter Sandström General Counsel, secretary to the Board of Directors

Tel. +358 50 429 5761

Email: petter.sandstrom@oriola.com

Distribution:

Nasdaq Helsinki Ltd.

Kev media